Back to School Doesn’t Look Like It Used To…   Leave a comment

So I’ve recently discovered the amazing-ness of nutella. Now, I know what you’re thinking: chocolate sauce? on bread? Yuck. But don’t hate it till you’ve tried it. Plus, that’s homemade bread right there, which makes it a hundred times better. So on my first night back at school, when I already had about 90 pages of reading to do, I indulged in nutella on bread with my readings on women in public discourse.

Aside from getting chocolate on bread for day one, day two brought an even better surprise:

I love presents. Especially presents in the form of brand-spanking-new, fresh-out-of-the-box Canon 60D camera bodies. Am I drooling?

Posted August 19, 2011 by alysonwright in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

