Flash Bus Atlanta: David Hobby and Joe McNally   Leave a comment

So a couple weekends ago, I attended the Flash Bus in Atlanta at the Georgia World Congress Center. It was, in short, amazing, I learned so much I’m pretty sure strobe-speak was coming out of my ears by the end of it. Sadly (and perhaps, a tad ironically), the lighting in the mass meeting room was atrocious and my shots reflect that. These pictures really don’t do it justice and, if you have any interest in/passion for photography at all (not only photojournalism), you should go if you have the chance.

(side note: all of these shots are raw from my camera because I don’t currently have access to a computer with photoshop, so some of them are pretty rough)

Posted April 14, 2011 by alysonwright in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

